Why I’m blogging…

This is my final semester of college, as well as my final course to obtain a BA in Spanish.  My favorite color is yellow, and I look for it (metaphorically) in every story I read.  I love to read, so this course should be pretty enjoyable.  I’m looking forward to both class and blog discussions of the literature we will be reading this semester. 🙂

Published in: on Tuesday, 16 January 07 at 12:41  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lamujerbonitaquelegustaleer.wordpress.com/2007/01/16/why-im-blogging/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Looks nice Venetta. I too am a fan of yellow, hence my yellow watch.

  2. Awesome to know you are a fan of her’s as well. Not only does her artwork fascinate me, but her whole life. She was such a strong, independent woman, especially for her time.
    I agree that Cabeza de Vaca was a bit like a novella, but hey, I like those too. : )


Leave a Reply

